School Staff

Headteacher - Miss Marie Langabeer

Teacher with responsibility in the absence of the headteacher- Mrs Sarah Murphy


Teachers :

 Foundation Phase - Mrs Sarah Murphy

                                 Mr Harri Edwards

 Years 3 a 4-               Mrs. Awen Voyle

Years 5 a 6 -               Mrs. Wena Williams


P.P.A Teachers-  Mr. Gareth James / Mr Sion Owen / Miss Angharad Blight

Peripatetic Instrumental teachers :Recorders and Brass: Mr Geraint Thomas

                                                 Woodwind: Mr Phil Shingler

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs. Miriam Evans

Mrs. Anne-Marie Passmore

Miss Helen Randall

Miss Stacey Roberts

Support Staff:

Administative Officer: Mrs. Marie Jenkins

Clerk: Mrs. Miriam Evans

Caretaker: Mr John Andrews

Cleaner: Mrs Sian Williams

Cooks: Miss Michelle Allinson & Mrs. Jo Evans